A promise

I will stand upon the shore

I will walk in the fields of Zion.

I will come through a mighty door.

And my eyes will see the face of Christ.

Not for my worth or method.

But that God is faithful and Christ is our Salvation.

Isaiah 43:25

25 I, even I, am he that blotteth out thy transgressions for mine own sake, and will not remember thy sins.



Leave a comment

About Me

This world has considered me worthless and I believed it. This world has considered me broken and I believed it. This world has even considered me demonic, and I believed it. Everything worked towards my doom to the point that I was close to suicide, and complete despair. Battling severe social anxiety and depression, in a world where no one cared enough to be uncomfortable for you. I ended up alone, always alone, with no friend, no hope, no future; until I met God!

Newsletter